About to be embalmed, she wakes up in the morgue

Nightmare for a young woman declared dead who woke up in the morgue when she was about to be embalmed. Paramedics from Oakland County, Michigan, had been called to intervene with an unconscious young woman on Sunday morning. After more than 30 minutes of resuscitation, Timesha Beauchamp, 20, was pronounced dead. “Since there was no […]

Cam Newton signs one-year New England Patriots contract | NFL News

Newton will challenge 2019 fourth-round pick Jarrett Stidham and Brian Hoyer for the starting role vacated by three-time MVP Tom Brady Last Updated: 29/06/20 11:08am Cam Newton will join the New England Patriots Free-agent quarterback Cam Newton has agreed a one-year contract with the New England Patriots. The 2015 NFL Most Valuable Player will join […]

At war with boredom: porn stars, folk rhymes and roommate vampires

1- With sun and poppers For years, Karen and Barry Mason’s children thought their parents were odd booksellers that when they walked through the store, they were told to bow their heads and look at their shoes. In reality, the couple, an ex-journalist passionate about censorship, an engineer who worked in the field of special […]

Grand Princess leaves Oakland Port on Sunday evening

CLICK HERE if you’re having trouble viewing photos on a mobile device. Coronavirus-infested cruise ship Grand Princess, which had been cruising off the California coast for days before mooring in Oakland Harbor, was due to set sail on Sunday evening – to a location in San Francisco Bay. The ship in trouble will anchor in […]

Grand Princess passengers begin their return home to be quarantined

Posted at 16:23 ET (20:23 GMT) Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Playing 1:57 Posted at 5:58 p.m. ET (9:58 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, March 11, 2020 1:47 Posted at 5:16 p.m. ET (9:16 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, March 11, 2020 0:26 Posted at 5:15 p.m. ET (9:15 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, March 11, 2020 1:02 Posted at 3:20 p.m. […]