Los Angeles Clippers vs. Phoenix Suns LIVE ONLINE by the NBA: time, TV, streaming and possible formations | SEE LIVE with Kawhi Leonard and Chris Paul in USA on TNT f22

| |

HUGE PARTY! Phoenix Suns (30-19) vs. Los Angeles Clippers (33-18) they will face TODAY Thursday, April 8 in a MATCH for the regular season of the NBA. The meeting will take place in the Staples Center and it will NOT be televised live in Latin America. However, the duel can be seen via streaming on NBA League Pass.

Possible formations:

The Clippers, with no confirmations, would go with Patrick Beverley, Paul George, Kawhi Leonard, Marcus Morris and Ivica Zubac.

In front, the Suns would form with Chris Paul, Devin Booker, Mikal Bridges, Jae Crowder y DeAndre Ayton.

Date and time: when will the Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Clippers?

The Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Clippers for the NBA will be TODAY Thursday, April 8 at the Staples Center.

Match schedule according to each country:

Spain: 04:00 hours (Friday)

Argentina: 23:00 hours

Uruguay: 23:00 hours

Chile: 22:00 hours

Paraguay: 22:00 hours

Dominican Republic: 22:00 hours

Venezuela: 22:00 hours

Colombia: 9:00 p.m.

Ecuador: 9:00 p.m.

Peru: 9:00 p.m.

Mexico: 9:00 p.m.

USA: 19:00 PT / 22:00 ET

Transmission: how to watch the match live?

Latin America: no TV

state United: TNT

Streaming: NBA League Pass

READ Also:  Aubameyang's exotic and millionaire car collection: "Personalization represents much more than 50%"
Previous

33 Apartments for less than $ 1,200 in the 92116 zip code of San Diego, CA

CoV: Increasing extremism against the police

Next

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.