archyworldys

Nintendo dates a new presentation of Xenoblade Chronicles 3

Xenoblade Chronicles 3

This week we will be able to see a new preview of one of the most anticipated titles for Nintendo Switch.

Nintendo dates a new presentation of Xenoblade Chronicles 3
Nintendo dates a new presentation of Xenoblade Chronicles 3

In February of this year, NIntendo ad Xenoblade Chronicles 3, the third installment of the trilogy and the game that will end this part of the franchise. The title is one of the most anticipated by fans, and soon we will have more news.

And it is that heThe company itself dated a new Nintendo Direct for this Wednesday, in which they will focus fully on Xenoblade Chronicles 3prior to its launch that will take place in just over a month.

This Nintendo Direct will last approximately 20 minutes, and for which they promised “more information about this new role-playing and adventure game. The Nintendo Direct focused on Xenoblade Chronicles 3 can be seen on Nintendo’s YouTube channels this Wednesday June 22 at the following times in the respective countries:

• Mexico, Colombia, Peru, Ecuador and Panama: 09:00hs
• Chile, Venezuela, Bolivia and Puerto Rico: 10:00hs
• Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay and Brazil: 11:00hs
• USA: 10:00 a.m. (ET zone) / 07:00 a.m. (PST zone)
• Spain: 16:00hs

About Xenoblade Chronicles 3 we know that the game will be officially launched on July 29, 2022 exclusively for Nintendo Switch.

Read also  Kirby and the Forgotten Land: New User Icons Available Now - ntower

Trending