CDC Director Estimates 60 Million Americans Got Covid-19 – CNN

Posted at 17:52 ET (21:52 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020 Playing 0:45 Posted at 22:17 ET (02:17 GMT) Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:16 Posted at 22:34 ET (02:34 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020 2:30 Posted at 21:03 ET (01:03 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020 1:11 Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020 […]

CDC Prohibited Exhaust Masks, Doctors Explain There is a Risk of Corona Transmission

Jakarta – The United States Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) appealed to the public not to use exhaust masks, because they are considered to increase the risk of spreading the Corona COVID-19 virus. “Masks with valves or breathing vents should NOT be used to help prevent people wearing masks from spreading COVID-19 to […]

White House prevents CDC from testifying about reopening of schools next week

USA: The dilemma of going back to schools 4:43 (CNN) — The White House is preventing Dr. Robert Redfield, director of the United States Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), and other officials at the institution from testifying next week at a hearing. of the Education and Labor Commission of the House of Representatives […]

Pandemic is reaching maximum speed in Africa

JN / Agencies 09 July 2020 at 12:08 The director of the African Union’s Center for Disease Control and Prevention, John Nkengasong, says the pandemic is reaching maximum speed in Africa, calling for widespread use of masks. The death toll in Africa due to the covid-19 rose this Thursday to 12206, another 251 in the […]

Travelers claim that coronavirus tests could not be done at the airport

Two travelers denounced today that although they wanted to take the COVID-19 rapid test at the Luis Muñoz Marín airport, upon arrival in Puerto Rico from New York they were not given the opportunity to perform them. According to a user by the name of LGJ Stgo Cldo, they arrived from New York to Puerto […]

Trump redet Corona klein

MWith a record-breaking number of more than 50,000 new infections in one day, the corona pandemic in the United States is escalating dramatically. While President Donald Trump downplayed the danger, several states took back easing of everyday life shortly before the national holiday on July 4. Democrats accuse the government of inability. Johns Hopkins University […]

Trump redet Corona klein

MWith a record-breaking number of more than 50,000 new infections in one day, the corona pandemic in the United States is escalating dramatically. While President Donald Trump downplayed the danger, several states took back easing of everyday life shortly before the national holiday on July 4. Democrats accuse the government of inability. Johns Hopkins University […]

Trump redet Corona klein

MWith a record-breaking number of more than 50,000 new infections in one day, the corona pandemic in the United States is escalating dramatically. While President Donald Trump downplayed the danger, several states took back easing of everyday life shortly before the national holiday on July 4. Democrats accuse the government of inability. Johns Hopkins University […]

Trump redet Corona klein

MWith a record-breaking number of more than 50,000 new infections in one day, the corona pandemic in the United States is escalating dramatically. While President Donald Trump downplayed the danger, several states took back easing of everyday life shortly before the national holiday on July 4. Democrats accuse the government of inability. Johns Hopkins University […]