Movida, Army in Verona, video surveillance in Modena and quotas in Florence

Debate on nightlife after the end of lockdown: to Milan the ban on the sale of takeaway drinks comes into force after 7 pm, the other cities are also getting ready. TO Rome, a summit was held today in the prefecture between the Municipality and the Region. In the meantime, a Verona 27 new ones … Read more Movida, Army in Verona, video surveillance in Modena and quotas in Florence

In Moscow, 73 people died from coronavirus per day :: Society :: RBC

The daily number of deaths from coronavirus in Moscow is kept on the bar above 70 people for the second day in a row Photo: Andrey Nikerichev / AGN “Moscow” In Moscow, 73 people became coronavirus victims per day. This was reported in the operational headquarters. The total number of victims of the disease in … Read more In Moscow, 73 people died from coronavirus per day :: Society :: RBC

The Kremlin announced the encouraging statistics on the incidence of COVID-19 :: Society :: RBC

Photo: Andrey Nikerichev / AGN “Moscow” The Kremlin is optimistic about the incidence rate of COVID-19 in Russia. This was stated by presidential press secretary Dmitry Peskov, reports RBC. “The numbers of statistics on morbidity are probably encouraging,” he said, adding that everyone should take care of themselves and their loved ones. To the question … Read more The Kremlin announced the encouraging statistics on the incidence of COVID-19 :: Society :: RBC

the Civil Protection bulletin. DIRECT

In Campania via spas and wellness centers The abolition with immediate effect of the red zone in the municipality of Letino (Caserta); the green light from tomorrow for spa facilities, wellness centers and seawater pools in compliance with the safety protocol; the resumption, from May 28, of the activity of cultural and recreational clubs and … Read more the Civil Protection bulletin. DIRECT

The Ministry of Health for the first time announced the number of deaths due to coronavirus doctors :: Society :: RBC

As of May 26, it contained 302 names. On May 18, the list was checked by Mediazone (at that time it had 222 names). The publication excluded from the list the names of doctors who died not from the coronavirus, those who did not work as a physician during the epidemic, and those who did … Read more The Ministry of Health for the first time announced the number of deaths due to coronavirus doctors :: Society :: RBC

Popova compared the mortality rates of doctors before and during a pandemic :: Society :: RBC

According to her, the statistics of mortality of health workers during the spread of coronavirus has not changed. “To say that we have some unusual numbers today, different from another period, is impossible,” said Popova Photo: Vladimir Gerdo / TASS The mortality rates among physicians during the pandemic of the coronavirus COVID-19 practically do not … Read more Popova compared the mortality rates of doctors before and during a pandemic :: Society :: RBC

Jaume Roures: “Barcelona’s accounts have a very important hole”

The owner of Mediapro charges the Catalan club’s economy and rules out running for the presidency Jaume Roures spoke openly about the great economic loss that the coronavirus represents for Spain and Europe, and pointed directly to Barcelona’s financial problems, something that seems to have gone unnoticed by many. “We have lost seven billion in … Read more Jaume Roures: “Barcelona’s accounts have a very important hole”

Chilean doctor says he fears having to choose which patient to save or not to save due to lack of resources

Posted at 23:44 ET (03:44 GMT) Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Playing 2:30 Posted at 00:07 ET (04:07 GMT) Saturday, May 23, 2020 2:05 Posted at 23:52 ET (03:52 GMT) Friday, May 22, 2020 2:50 Posted at 23:34 ET (03:34 GMT) Friday, May 22, 2020 2:16 Posted at 23:33 ET (03:33 GMT) Friday, May 22, 2020 … Read more Chilean doctor says he fears having to choose which patient to save or not to save due to lack of resources

ISSSTE chief of Internal Medicine dies from Covid-19 in Guerrero

Chilpancingo.- The head of Internal Medicine of the Institute of Security and Social Services of State Workers (ISSSTE) of AcapulcoJosé Antonio Ortiz Morales died this Tuesday from Covid-19. The death was confirmed by the Secretary General of the Authentic and Democratic National Union of Workers of ISSSTE, (SnadeIssste) in his social networks. “Your colleagues and … Read more ISSSTE chief of Internal Medicine dies from Covid-19 in Guerrero