Guaidó says Capriles and González negotiated with Maduro – CNN

Juan Guaidó: 386 “political prisoners” remain in Venezuela 2:22 (CNN Español) — Juan Guaidó, president of the National Assembly of Venezuela, said that he is “absolutely unaware” of the “unconsulted” negotiations that Henrique Capriles and deputy Stalin González, from Un Nuevo Tiempo, carry out with the government of the questioned President Nicolás Maduro. Guaidó, who […]

Britain refuses to hand over Venezuelan gold to President Maduro

Jakarta, CNN Indonesia – Court judge English decided to refuse to give up the gold deposit Venezuela worth USD 1.8 billion (around Rp. 2.6 trillion) in the central bank’s vault in London to the President Nicolas Maduro. As reported Associated PressOn Friday (3/7), the judge stated that the British government did not recognize Nicolas Maduro […]

Thursday Highlights in 40 Seconds

Posted at 19:32 ET (23:32 GMT) Thursday, 2 July, 2020 Playing 0:45 Posted at 19:43 ET (23:43 GMT) Wednesday, 1 July, 2020 0:43 Posted at 10:39 ET (14:39 GMT) Wednesday, 1 July, 2020 2:22 Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Tuesday, June 30, 2020 0:43 Posted at 19:38 ET (23:38 GMT) Monday, June 29, 2020 […]

Maduro can’t access gold reserves in UK

Posted at 09:46 ET (13:46 GMT) Thursday, 2 July, 2020 Playing 2:39 Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Monday, June 29, 2020 1:20 Posted at 20:15 ET (00:15 GMT) Wednesday, June 24, 2020 0:54 Posted at 18:15 ET (22:15 GMT) Wednesday, June 24, 2020 1:06 Posted at 17:30 ET (21:30 GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020 […]

Maduro can’t access gold reserves in UK

Posted at 09:46 ET (13:46 GMT) Thursday, 2 July, 2020 Playing 2:39 Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Monday, June 29, 2020 1:20 Posted at 20:15 ET (00:15 GMT) Wednesday, June 24, 2020 0:54 Posted at 18:15 ET (22:15 GMT) Wednesday, June 24, 2020 1:06 Posted at 17:30 ET (21:30 GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020 […]

Gold reserves in London revive the political struggle in Venezuela

Caracas – The political battle for control of Venezuela is now focused on a reserve of $ 1.8 billion gold bars deposited in a Bank of England chamber in London, where a judge is expected to decide soon who has the right to claim them. Venezuelan President Nicolás Maduro says he needs gold to help […]

Gasoline destined for Venezuela auctioned in the United States

Miami — For two months, the Malk-flagged oil tanker Alkimos has been spending time off the Texas coast, oblivious to what is happening in federal court in the United States as a result of the sanctions Washington imposed on Venezuela. The dispute, which had not transpired until now, has all the drama of a pirate […]